top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

CHECK THESE OUT:

  • robot[1]_edited.png
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Maker Bot Plushie Kit Update - 1st Quarter

It seems like I'm so close to being done, but I just remembered that I still need to make the actual, "Kit" part of this Plushie Kit, too - so, I guess I still have a bit to go! Since the end of last year, I've made improvements on the size of the 'bot, the electronics (circuitry), and the conductive thread's insulation on the inside. However, I still need to fix the patterned holes' size (both around the bot, and the path for the circuitry on the back), and to have a better and easier way to attach the conductive thread to the LEDs. So, I've still got quite a bit to do, but thank goodness I have time until the Maker Faire 2016!

bottom of page